Aquatics

Spring 2019 Aquatics Programs

ProgramDaysTimeDates

Basic Hydrorider

AquaCycling has become a fitness phenomenon because of the many incredible benefits- high caloric burn, lean muscle-building, increased circulation, cellulite reduction- combined with the low impact on joints. Combine all of this with a tailored workout based on the groups needs, you can understand why so many people are joining the Aquatic Fitness Movement!

Instructor: Andrea

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Saturday Mar 2 - Saturday Mar 23
9:15-10am

Online registration has closed. Please call or stop in to find out if you can still join.

Saturday Apr 6 - Saturday Apr 27
9:15-10am

Register
Saturday May 4 - Saturday May 25
9:15-10am

Registration opens Apr 15

Saturday 9:15-10am
Mar 2 - Mar 23
Apr 6 - Apr 27
May 4 - May 25

Advanced Hydrorider

AquaCycling has become a fitness phenomenon because of the many incredible benefits- high caloric burn, lean muscle-building, increased circulation, cellulite reduction- combined with the low impact on joints. Combine all of this with a tailored workout based on the groups needs, you can understand why so many people are joining the Aquatic Fitness Movement!

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Monday Mar 4 - Monday Mar 25
5:30-6:30pm

Online registration has closed. Please call or stop in to find out if you can still join.

Monday Apr 1 - Monday Apr 22
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Monday May 6 - Monday May 27
5:30-6:30pm

Registration opens Apr 15

Monday 5:30-6:30pm
Mar 4 - Mar 25
Apr 1 - Apr 22
May 6 - May 27

Basic Hydrorider

AquaCycling has become a fitness phenomenon because of the many incredible benefits- high caloric burn, lean muscle-building, increased circulation, cellulite reduction- combined with the low impact on joints. Combine all of this with a tailored workout based on the groups needs, you can understand why so many people are joining the Aquatic Fitness Movement!

For more information, contact: Niki Costantino

Tuesday Mar 5 - Tuesday Mar 26
8:45-9:30am

Online registration has closed. Please call or stop in to find out if you can still join.

Tuesday Apr 2 - Tuesday Apr 30
8:45-9:30am

Registration opens Apr 15

Tuesday Apr 2 - Tuesday Apr 30
8:45-9:30am

Register
Tuesday 8:45-9:30am
Mar 5 - Mar 26
Apr 2 - Apr 30
Apr 2 - Apr 30

Joints in Motion

Taught by a certified Arthritis instructor, this class is ideal for anyone suffering from joint pain, range of motion or flexibility problems.

For more information, contact: Renee RosenKranz

Tuesday Mar 5 - Tuesday Mar 26
11-11:45am

Online registration has closed. Please call or stop in to find out if you can still join.

Tuesday Apr 2 - Tuesday Apr 30
11-11:45am

Register
Tuesday 11-11:45am
Mar 5 - Mar 26
Apr 2 - Apr 30

Advanced Hydrorider

AquaCycling has become a fitness phenomenon because of the many incredible benefits- high caloric burn, lean muscle-building, increased circulation, cellulite reduction- combined with the low impact on joints. Combine all of this with a tailored workout based on the groups needs, you can understand why so many people are joining the Aquatic Fitness Movement!

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Thursday Mar 7 - Thursday Mar 28
5:30-6:30pm

Online registration has closed. Please call or stop in to find out if you can still join.

Thursday Apr 4 - Thursday Apr 25
5:30-6:30pm

Register
Thursday May 2 - Thursday May 30
5:30-6:30pm

Registration opens Apr 15

Thursday 5:30-6:30pm
Mar 7 - Mar 28
Apr 4 - Apr 25
May 2 - May 30

American Red Cross Lifeguarding Class

Students must be at least 15 years old by the last day of class, and pass a pre-course swimming skills test. Once students are enrolled, they'll receive the latest science-based training on how to create a safe swimming environment and, if necessary, help save a life.

Instructor: Renee

For more information, contact: Renee Rosenkranz

Saturday Apr 6 - Sunday Apr 14
9am-5pm

Register
Saturday, Sunday 9am-5pm
Apr 6 - Apr 14