CenterStage Theatre

Mamma Mia! the Musical *SALES ON HOLD*

May 2 - 17

WEBSITE Small Image 750x525 Mamma Mia

The Smash Musical Hit Based on the Songs of ABBA
Music and Lyrics by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus, Book by Catherine Johnson

Directed by Lindsay Warren Baker
Musical Direction by Andy Pratt
Choreography by Katie Keller

CAST:
Donna: Robin Morris-Gaylord
Tanya: Mary Mendez Rizzo
Rosie: Jenna Lucas
Sophie: Maureen Boorum
Sky: Jared Woodhouse
Sam: Scott Shutts
Bill: Nick Rogers
Harry: Mark Brummitt
Ali: Melanie McBride
Lisa: Abby Rice
Pepper: George Barberi
Eddie: Tre Kanaley
Ensemble: Shannon Beel, Katelyn Brooks, Tina Hoffman, Hayley Knips, Orlando Boxx, John Caboot, Ian Harris

Reserved Seats: $33     
JCC Member: $29
Students: $20

Get Tickets

Over 60 million people worldwide have fallen in love with the characters, the story and the ABBA songs that make Mamma Mia! the ultimate feel-good show. A hilarious and tune-filled story of a romance, love and a young bride in search of her birth father to walk her down the aisle.

 Post-show talkbacks with cast and creative team follow the first two Sunday matinees.

  • Saturday, May 2 at 8pm
  • Sunday, May 3 at 2pm
  • Wednesday, May 6 at 7pm
  • Thursday, May 7 at 7pm
  • Saturday, May 9 at 2pm
  • Saturday, May 9 at 8pm
  • Sunday, May 10 at 2pm Open Captioning
  • Wednesday, May 13 at 7pm Open Captioning
  • Thursday, May 14 at 7pm
  • Saturday, May 16 at 2pm
  • Saturday, May 16 at 8pm
  • Sunday, May 17 at 2pm

Open Captioning Live Open Captioned Performance