2017 Annual Meeting

The JCC is pleased to announce the Slate of Officers along with the new 2017 nominations for our Board of Directors. 


Slate of Officers
President     Richard Gray
Vice President/President Elect     Daniel Goldstein
Vice President     Karen Menachof
Vice President     Justin Goldman
Vice President/Investment Committee Chair     Loren Flaum
Treasurer     Howard Cohen
Secretary     Staci Henning
Board of Governors Chair     Matthew Ryen

New Nominations for Three Year Term
Rabbi Adam Aranov
Caroline Korn
Steven Levitsky
Joshua Weinstein

JewishFederation AnnualMeeting Webpage copy